The CDS team is on hand to help you with any questions you may have about exhibing at the show. You can contact us by email or phone using the contact details below.

CDS SHOW TEAM

  • Ms. Sherry Wang
  • Tel: 86 010 8455 6615
  • E: boxiao.wang@reedsinopharm.com
 

CDS International & Regional Sales Group

  •  JAPAN
  • Keiko Itai
  • Tel: +81 3 6261 2996
  • Email: itaik@reedexpo.co.jp
  •  SOUTH KOREA
  • Annie Park
  • Tel: +82 2 6370 8852
  • Email: annie@seline.co.kr
  •  GERMANY
  • Donya Behbahani
  • Tel: +49 211 55628-550
  • Email: donya.behbahani@reedexpo.de
  •  FRANCE
  • Bryan Piscou
  • Tel: +33 01 7971 9316
  • Email: bpiscou@reed-export.fr
  •  ITALY
  • Magda Bavila
  • Tel: +39 34 9778 0848
  • Email: magda.bavila@emmevents.com
  •  Taiwan
  • Money Lee
  • Tel: + 886-2-8227-3347
  • Email: moneylee@fmh.com.tw
  •  PAKISTAN
  • Abdul Mabud
  • Tel: 0092 21 3538 3147
  • Email: uniqent3@gmail.com
  •  ISRAEL
  • Shabtay Levy
  • Tel: + 972 3 9527978
  • Email: shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com